March 13, 2016

Albany Academy Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Tue Nov 24vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 2vs. Berkshire 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 5@ Avon Old Farms 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 9@ Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 11vs. Rice Memorial 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 11- Dec 13 Albany Academy Rider Cup
Sat Dec 12vs. Lawrenceville 4:15 PM
Sun Dec 13 Hill School 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 16vs. Salisbury 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 18@ St. Sebastian's 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 18- Dec 20 St. Sebastian's Tournament
Sat Dec 19 Thayer 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 20 Rivers 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 2@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Sun Jan 3@ North Yarmouth Academy 9:30 AM
Fri Jan 8@ Lawrenceville 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 9@ Princeton Day School 10:00 AM
Fri Jan 15vs. Delbarton 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Canterbury 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 24vs. Moses Brown 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 25@ Pomfret 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 29 Northwood Junior 9:30 AM
Fri Jan 29 Buffalo Jr Sabres AAA 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 29- Jan 31 SAC Mac Pherson Hockey Tournament
Sat Jan 30 Upper Canada College 10:30 AM
Sat Jan 30@ St. Andrew's College 6:30 PM
Sun Jan 31 Notre Dame 11:00 AM
Fri Feb 5vs. Brunswick 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 6vs. Winchendon 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 10vs. Millbrook 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 13@ Berwick 9:45 AM
Sat Feb 13 Hebron 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 15@ Berkshire 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 17@ Brunswick 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 24vs. Williston Northampton 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 26@ Millbrook 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 26- Feb 27 Empire Cup Tournament
Sat Feb 27@ TBD 12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
22-12-0
 
NEPSIHA Record
16-11-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Brett Riley
617-365-7246
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
John O'Connor
@email contact
 
Adam Penrose
@email contact
 
William Rivellini
@email contact
 
School Location
135 Academy Road
Albany, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Cadets