March 13, 2016

Kent Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 30 Canterbury(S) 10:00 AM
Mon Nov 30 Gunnery(S) 4:00 PM
Mon Nov 30 Lawrence T. Piatelli-Berkshire Jamboree
Sat Dec 5 Tabor (note) 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 5- Dec 6 Phillips Exeter Academy Showcase
Sun Dec 6@ Exeter 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 9vs. Brunswick 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 12@ Salisbury 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 17 Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 17- Dec 19 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 18 Berkshire (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 18 Gunnery (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 19 TBA (note) 8:00 AM
Wed Jan 6vs. Gunnery 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 9vs. Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 11vs. Millbrook 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 20@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 25vs. Salisbury 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 27@ Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 30@ Westminster 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 3vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 10@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 13@ Trinity-Pawling 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 17vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 20vs. Canterbury (note) 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 24@ Deerfield 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 27vs. Choate 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
11-11-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
11-11-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
Head Coach
Dale Reinhardt
860-927-6066
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Garrison Smith
203-233-1111
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Macedonia Road
Kent, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lions