March 13, 2016

Académie Saint-Louis Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Sat Sep 19vs. Académie Le Sommet 3:00 PM
Sun Sep 20vs. Académie Le Sommet 11:00 AM
Fri Oct 23vs. Bishop's College School 4:00 PM
Wed Oct 28@ Northwood Prep 7:00 PM
Thu Oct 29@ Northwood Prep 3:15 PM
Sat Oct 31@ Stanstead College 2:00 PM
Fri Nov 6@ Bridgton Academy 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 7@ Bridgton Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Nov 20@ Taft 5:30 PM
Sat Nov 21@ Governor's (note) 8:45 AM
Sat Nov 21@ Groton(S) 4:00 PM
Sun Nov 22@ Kuper Academy 4:00 PM
Mon Nov 23 Athletic Republic
Fri Nov 27 St. Michael's College School 9:30 AM
Fri Nov 27 Appleby College 8:00 PM
Fri Nov 27- Nov 29 UCC Varsity Hockey Barrow Tournament
Sat Nov 28 Everest Academy 10:30 AM
Sat Nov 28 Ulysse Prep 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 4@ Holderness 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 5@ New Hampton 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 6@ Avon Old Farms Varsity B 12:00 PM
Fri Dec 11@ Williston Northampton 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 12@ Canterbury School JV 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 8@ Hebron 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 9@ Brewster Academy 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 15@ Lawrenceville 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Hill School 8:00 PM
Fri Jan 22@ Tilton 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 23@ Kimball Union Academy - JV 2:30 PM
Sun Jan 24@ Hoosac 12:00 PM
Sun Feb 7@ Kents Hill 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 8@ North Yarmouth Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 12 Clarkson University (note) 1:30 PM
Sat Feb 13@ Vermont Academy 3:00 PM
Sun Feb 14@ Proctor Academy JV 11:00 AM
Fri Feb 19@ South Kent Varsity B 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 20@ Belmont Hill JV 3:00 PM
Sun Feb 21@ South Shore Kings U18 10:00 AM
Thu Feb 25vs. College Claretain 2:30 PM
Thu Feb 25- Feb 28 College Sainte-Foy Coupe Dynamic
Fri Feb 26vs. The Hill Academy U16 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 27@ College Mont Sainte Anne 3:00 PM
Sun Feb 28@ Hill Academy U16 (note) 8:30 AM
Sat Mar 19vs. Ontario Hockey Academy 3:00 PM
Sun Mar 20vs. Ontario Hockey Academy 1:00 PM
Thu Mar 24- Mar 26 Northeast Showcase (note)
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
16-20-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
5-9-1
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coaches
Christian Alain
418-455-6192
@email contact
 
Dany Faucher
418-997-5084
@email contact
 
School Location
1500 del la Rive Boisée Sud
Québec, QC