March 13, 2016

Delbarton Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Tue Nov 17vs. St. Joseph Met.(S) 4:30 PM
Sat Nov 21@ Berkshire(S) 2:00 PM
Sun Nov 22@ Dexter(S) 10:00 AM
Tue Nov 24vs. La Salle College HS(S) 4:45 PM
Mon Nov 30@ Gloucester Catholic 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 4@ Bishop Eustace Prep 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 6@ Bergen Catholic 6:45 PM
Tue Dec 8vs. St. Augustine 4:45 PM
Tue Dec 15vs. Seton Hall Prep 4:45 PM
Wed Dec 16@ CBA 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 19@ Malden Catholic (note) 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 20@ Catholic Memorial (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 23@ Morristown Beard (note) 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 5vs. The Hun School 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 8@ St. Augustine 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 9@ Brunswick 3:00 PM
Tue Jan 12vs. St. Peter's Prep 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 15@ Albany Academy 5:15 PM
Tue Jan 19vs. CBA 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 20@ Pope John 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 24@ Don Bosco Prep 6:15 PM
Tue Jan 26vs. Bergen Catholic 4:45 PM
Thu Jan 28@ Lawrenceville 5:30 PM
Tue Feb 2vs. Don Bosco Prep 4:45 PM
Tue Feb 9vs. Hill School 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 12@ Bishop Hendricken 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 13@ Springfield Cathedral 2:00 PM
Tue Feb 16vs. Bishop Eustace Prep 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 18vs. Pope John 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 20 CBA (note) 7:45 PM
Thu Feb 25vs. Red Bank Catholic 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 29vs. Saint Peter's Prep 4:00 PM
Thu Mar 3 St. Augustine (note) 6:30 PM
Mon Mar 7 CBA NJSIAA State Championship (note) 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
25-3-2
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Gordon American
 
Head Coach
Bruce Shatel
973.538.3231
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Jerry Brophy
@email contact
 
Craig Wicker
@email contact
 
Team Manager
Arjun Mittal
 
School Location

Morristown, NJ
School Website
 
School Mascot
Green Wave