March 14, 2016

Middlesex Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 2vs. Worcester Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 4@ Dexter 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 9vs. Brooks 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 18vs. Worcester Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 18- Dec 19 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Sat Dec 19vs. Stanstead College 10:15 AM
Sat Dec 19vs. St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 8@ BB&N 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 9vs. BB&N 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. Pingree 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 20@ Roxbury Latin 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 23@ Groton 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 27vs. St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 30vs. Rivers 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 3vs. St. George's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 6@ Brooks 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 10vs. Roxbury Latin 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 13@ St. Mark's 2:45 PM
Wed Feb 17@ Portsmouth Abbey 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 20@ Rivers 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 24vs. Groton 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 27@ St. George's 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
6-15-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
6-15-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Joe Mallen
978.371.6503
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Steve Arnold
508 8789395
@email contact
 
School Location
1400 Lowell Road
Concord, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Zebras