March 14, 2016

Springfield Cathedral Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 12vs. St Johns Shrewsbury 12:00 PM
Thu Dec 17vs. St. Peter Marian HS 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 19vs. Archbishop Williams 1:00 PM
Tue Dec 22vs. Franklin HS 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 26 Central Catholic 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 26- Dec 27 Pete Frates Winter Classic
Sun Dec 27 St. John's Prep 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 2vs. Bishop Hendricken 12:00 PM
Thu Jan 7@ St. Peter Marian HS 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 9vs. Mount St. Charles 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 16 Catholic Memorial 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 17 Falmouth Maine 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 23@ St. Andrew's College 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 24@ St. Andrew's College 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 27@ St Johns Shrewsbury 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 30vs. Norwood HS 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 3@ BC High 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 6vs. Hingham High School 12:00 PM
Fri Feb 12vs. Fairfield Prep (CT) 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 13vs. Delbarton (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 17vs. Malden Catholic 8:00 PM
Thu Feb 18vs. St Marys Lynn (note) 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 24@ Central Catholic 7:30 PM
Sun Mar 6 Hingham High School 2:00 PM
Thu Mar 10 Hingham High School 5:00 PM
Wed Mar 16 Malden Catholic 5:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
20-5-0
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Brian Foley
413-348-6461
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Stephen Moore
800-933-7331
@email contact
 
School Location
260 Surrey Rd.
Springfield, MA
 
School Mascot
Panthers