March 13, 2016

Westminster Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 4@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 9@ Choate 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 12vs. Brunswick 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 18 Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 18- Dec 20 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 19 Andover 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 19@ Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 20 Kimball Union 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 8 Cushing (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 9@ Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 15vs. Pomfret 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Salisbury 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 20@ Canterbury 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 23vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 25vs. Avon Old Farms 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 27vs. Deerfield 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 30vs. Kent 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 1@ Williston Northampton 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 3@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 10vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 12vs. Choate 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 17@ Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 20vs. Berkshire 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 24vs. Gunnery 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 27@ Deerfield 6:00 PM
Wed Mar 2vs. St. Sebastian's 3:45 PM
Sat Mar 5vs. Belmont Hill 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
16-9-3
 
NEPSIHA Record
14-8-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
Tim Joncas
860.408.3066
@email contact
 
School Location
995 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Martlets