March 13, 2016

Hill School Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 21@ St. Sebastian's(S) 3:00 PM
Sun Nov 22@ Belmont Hill(S) 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 4vs. Gloucester Catholic 5:15 PM
Wed Dec 9@ Lawrenceville 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 11- Dec 13 Albany Academy Rider Cup
Sat Dec 12 Princeton Day School 6:15 PM
Sun Dec 13 Albany Academy (note) 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 16@ Portledge (note) 3:45 PM
Fri Dec 18 BB&N 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 18- Dec 19 St. George's Christmas Tournament
Sat Dec 19 St. George's 12:45 PM
Sun Jan 3 Milton 12:30 PM
Sun Jan 3 Tabor 4:45 PM
Sun Jan 3- Dec 4 Joshua Weeks New Years' Tournament
Mon Jan 4 Winchendon 9:00 AM
Wed Jan 6vs. Princeton Day School 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 9@ Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 10 Seacoast College Prep (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Don Bosco Prep 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. Académie Saint-Louis 8:00 PM
Sun Jan 24 Worcester Academy (note) 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 25vs. Brunswick 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 30vs. Gunnery 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 6vs. Notre Dame HS (NJ) 6:00 PM
Sun Feb 7vs. Bridgton Academy 11:00 AM
Tue Feb 9@ Delbarton 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 10@ La Salle College HS 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 13 Moses Brown (note) 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 17@ La Salle College HS 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 20vs. The Hun School 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 20- Feb 21 Mid-Atlantic Showcase
Sun Feb 21vs. Lawrenceville 1:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
9-12-4
 
NEPSIHA Record
3-8-2
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Mid Atlantic
 
Head Coach
Chris Bala '97
610-705-1165
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Nate Yinger '05
@email contact
 
School Location
717 E. High Street
Pottstown, PA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Blues