March 13, 2016

Avon Old Farms Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 5vs. Albany Academy 4:30 PM
Sun Dec 6 Cushing (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 9vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 12@ Trinity-Pawling 3:30 PM
Sun Dec 13vs. Deerfield 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 17vs. St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 18 Trinity-Pawling 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 18vs. Tabor 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 19vs. Kent 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 9@ Taft 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Hotchkiss 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 20@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 25@ Westminster 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 27@ Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 30vs. Choate 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 3vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 10vs. Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 13@ Deerfield 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 17@ Choate 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 20@ Salisbury 3:00 PM
Sun Feb 21vs. Pomfret 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 24vs. Canterbury 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 27vs. Loomis Chaffee 7:30 PM
Wed Mar 2vs. Brunswick 3:30 PM
Sat Mar 5vs. Gunnery 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
21-2-4
 
NEPSIHA Record
20-1-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
John Gardner
860.404.4225
@email contact
 
School Location
500 Old Farms Rd.
Avon, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Winged Beavers