March 13, 2016

Pomfret Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 21vs. Middlesex Bears(S) (note) 12:30 PM
Mon Nov 30 Brunswick(S) (note) 9:30 AM
Mon Nov 30 Canterbury(S) (note) 1:30 PM
Wed Dec 2vs. Noble & Greenough 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 5@ Andover 3:45 PM
Wed Dec 9vs. Loomis Chaffee 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 12@ BB&N 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 16 Worcester Academy 2:30 PM
Thu Dec 17 Proctor 5:30 PM
Thu Dec 17- Dec 19 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 18 Groton 12:30 PM
Fri Dec 18 Dexter 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 19 Holderness 9:30 AM
Wed Jan 6vs. Deerfield 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 8@ Roxbury Latin 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 9@ St. George's 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 13@ Winchendon 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 15@ Westminster 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Millbrook 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. Moses Brown 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 25vs. Albany Academy 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 27vs. Kingswood Oxford 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 30vs. Canterbury 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 3@ Dexter 4:45 PM
Mon Feb 8vs. Worcester Academy 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 10vs. Choate 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 13@ Gunnery 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 17vs. Berkshire 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 20vs. Millbrook 4:15 PM
Sun Feb 21@ Avon Old Farms 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 22@ Portsmouth Abbey 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 24 Kents Hill (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 27vs. Williston Northampton 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
9-19-0
 
NEPSIHA Record
9-19-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Matt Goethals
@email contact
 
School Location
398 Pomfret Street
Pomfret, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Griffins