March 14, 2016

Berwick Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 2@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 4vs. Hoosac 4:45 PM
Wed Dec 9@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 11@ Tilton 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 12vs. Moses Brown 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 16vs. Pingree 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 18@ Exeter 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 6vs. St. Mark's 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 8@ Kents Hill 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 9vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 13@ Holderness 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 15@ Brewster Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Worcester Academy (note) 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. New Hampton 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 22vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 23vs. Kingswood Oxford 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 27@ Proctor 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 29@ Hebron 5:45 PM
Sat Jan 30@ Tabor 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 3vs. Kents Hill 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 6@ St. George's 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 10vs. Hebron 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 12 Rye Country Day (note) 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 13vs. Albany Academy 9:45 AM
Wed Feb 17vs. Dexter 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 19@ St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 20vs. Pingree 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 24 TBD 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 26@ Governor's 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 27 TBD (note) 6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
5-23-0
 
NEPSIHA Record
4-23-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Jeoff Jarnot
@email contact
 
School Location
31 Academy Street
South Berwick, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bulldogs