March 13, 2016

Loomis Chaffee Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 29@ Groton (note) 12:15 PM
Sun Nov 29@ St. Paul's(S) 6:15 PM
Mon Nov 30@ Tabor (note) 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 5vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 9@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 12@ Canterbury 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 14vs. Choate 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 17 Kent 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 17- Dec 19 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 18 Gunnery 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 18 Berkshire 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 19@ St. Paul's 8:30 AM
Mon Dec 28@ Langenthal, Switzerland Junior B (note) 5:00 PM
Tue Dec 29@ Biel, Switzerland Junior A (note) 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 30@ Freiburg, Switzerland Junior A (note) 12:00 PM
Sun Jan 3@ Zurich, Switzerland Junior B (note) 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 9@ Kent 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Deerfield 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. Taft 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 23@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 27vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 29vs. Brunswick 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 30vs. Andover 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 3vs. Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 10@ Deerfield 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 13vs. Salisbury 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 17vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 20@ Northfield Mt. Hermon (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 24@ Choate 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 27@ Avon Old Farms 7:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
20-7-3
 
NEPSIHA Record
16-6-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
John Zavisza
860-687-6196
@email contact
 
School Location
4 Batchelder Rd.
Windsor, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pelicans