March 13, 2016

Choate Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 4@ Brunswick 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 9vs. Westminster 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 12@ Deerfield 6:00 PM
Mon Dec 14@ Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 18 Canterbury 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 18- Dec 20 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 19 Upper Canada College 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 19 Lawrenceville 6:30 PM
Sun Dec 20 Nichols 10:00 AM
Sat Jan 9@ Andover 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Canterbury 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. Taft 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 18vs. Salisbury 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 20@ Berkshire 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 27vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 30@ Avon Old Farms 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 1vs. Deerfield 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 3@ Hotchkiss 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 10@ Pomfret 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 12@ Westminster 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 13vs. Exeter (note) 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 17vs. Avon Old Farms 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 20@ Taft 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 21vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 24vs. Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 27@ Kent 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
8-12-5
 
NEPSIHA Record
8-11-5
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
Patrick Dennehy
203.697.2358
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Christian St.
Wallingford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wild Boars