March 14, 2018

St. George's Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 1vs. Roxbury Latin 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Rivers 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Millbrook 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 13vs. Winchendon 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 15vs. Hill School 2:45 PM
Fri Dec 15vs. Rice Memorial 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 16 Howard Invitational
Sat Dec 16vs. Brewster Academy 8:30 AM
Sat Jan 6@ Pomfret 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Brooks 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Groton 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 17@ BB&N 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 20@ St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 22vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Dexter 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Middlesex 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. Berwick 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 9vs. Rivers 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Brooks 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Roxbury Latin 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Groton 3:15 PM
Mon Feb 19@ Tabor 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. St. Mark's 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 24vs. Middlesex 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
7-18-0
 
NEPSIHA Record
6-18-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Jeff Dwyer
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Justin Cerenzia
484-437-3554
@email contact
 
School Location
372 Purgatory Road
Middletown, RI
School Website
 
School Mascot
Dragons