March 14, 2018

Princeton Day School Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Tue Nov 28vs. Seton Hall Prep 5:30 PM
Thu Nov 30vs. St. Joe's Metuchen 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. North Yarmouth Academy 11:30 AM
Wed Dec 6 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 9 Rice Memorial 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 9 Albany Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 9- Dec 10 Albany Academy Rider Cup
Wed Dec 13vs. Delbarton 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 14@ Rye Country Day 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 29vs. Worcester Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 29- Dec 30 HRM Invitational at Princeton Day
Wed Jan 3@ Wyoming Seminary 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Hill School 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 12@ Portsmouth Abbey 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ La Salle College 4:00 PM
Thu Jan 18vs. St. Augustine 5:45 PM
Tue Jan 23vs. The Hun School 4:15 PM
Thu Jan 25vs. Lawrenceville 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 29@ Bishop Eustace Prep 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 5vs. Chatham 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 9vs. Pope John 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 12vs. Holy Ghost 5:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Mid Atlantic
 
Head Coach
Scott Bertoli
609.924.6700
@email contact
 
School Location
Princeton, NJ