February 20, 2018

Berkshire Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 18vs. Delbarton(S) 2:00 PM
Mon Nov 27 Lawrence T. Piatelli-Berkshire Jamboree
Wed Nov 29@ Albany Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 2@ Taft 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 6 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 8@ Canterbury 5:15 PM
Thu Dec 14 Loomis-Chaffee 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 14- Dec 16 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 15 Gunnery 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 15 Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 29@ St. Sebastian's 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 30@ Noble & Greenough 12:00 PM
Fri Jan 5@ Millbrook 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. Williston-Northampton 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Williston-Northampton 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 15vs. Hotchkiss 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Choate 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 27@ Salisbury 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Thu Feb 8vs. Kent 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Brunswick 4:45 PM
Mon Feb 12vs. Albany Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Febvs. Millbrook X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Gunnery X:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Dan Driscoll
413-229-1292
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Michael Bjurlin
413-229-1266
@email contact
 
Mike Doyle
646-761-4754
@email contact
 
School Location
245 North Undermountain Rd
Sheffield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bears