February 20, 2018

Choate Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 1@ Andover 7:30 PM
Sun Dec 3vs. Holderness 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 11 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 15 Northfield - Mt. Hermon 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 17 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 16 Upper Canada College 9:30 AM
Sat Dec 16vs. Belmont Hill 5:30 PM
Sun Dec 17 Lawrenceville 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Canterbury 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Taft 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 15vs. Salisbury 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Berkshire 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 19@ Deerfield (note) 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Deerfield 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 27@ Avon Old Farms 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Hotchkiss 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 9@ Westminster 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Exeter 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 12@ Pomfret 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. Avon Old Farms 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Taft 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 18vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 2:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Loomis-Chaffee X:00 PM
Sat Feb@ Kent X:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
Patrick Dennehy
203.697.2358
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Christian St.
Wallingford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wild Boars