January 16, 2018

Kents Hill Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Tue Nov 14@ North Yarmouth Academy(S) 6:15 PM
Fri Nov 17@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 18@ Cushing 2:00 PM
Fri Nov 24 2:45 PM
Sat Nov 25@ Ulysse Prep 12:00 PM
Sun Nov 26@ Stanstead College 5:00 PM
Wed Nov 29@ Tilton 2:15 PM
Fri Dec 8 North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 8- Dec 9 Maine Prep Cup
Sat Dec 9 Hebron 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 15vs. Vermont Academy (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 16 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Sat Dec 16 St. Mark's 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 16 Stanstead College 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 1 Winchendon (note) 9:00 AM
Mon Jan 1 St. Paul's 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 1- Jan 2 Joshua Weeks New Years' Tournament
Tue Jan 2 Hill School 8:00 AM
Fri Jan 5vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. Pingree 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 9 Seacoast College Prep (note) 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 14vs. Académie Saint-Louis 1:00 PM
Wed Jan@ Dexter X:00 PM
Fri Jan@ Berwick X:15 PM
Sat Janvs. Winchendon X:00 PM
Wed Jan@ North Yarmouth Academy X:45 PM
Sat Jan@ Holderness X:00 PM
Wed Janvs. Berwick X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Pingree X:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Bridgton Academy X:00 PM
Sat Feb@ Proctor X:15 PM
Sun Feb New Hampton (note) X:30 PM
Wed Feb@ Hebron X:00 PM
Wed Feb Pomfret (note) X:15 PM
Sat Febvs. Hebron X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Doug Friedman
207-685-1667
@email contact
 
School Location
1614 Main Street
Kents Hill, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies