March 14, 2018

Rivers Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 18vs. Pomfret(S) 1:30 PM
Wed Nov 22@ Belmont Hill(S) 12:30 PM
Sat Nov 25vs. Thayer(S) 10:00 AM
Wed Nov 29 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 1vs. Thayer 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. St. George's 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Groton 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 15 Brunswick 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 17 St. Sebastian's Tournament
Sat Dec 16 Williston-Northampton 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 17@ St. Sebastian's 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 28 New Hampton 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 29 Brunswick 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 29 Nichols 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 30 Brunswick 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 3vs. Dexter 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. Proctor 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 12@ BB&N 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 13@ St. Mark's 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Brooks 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. BB&N 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Roxbury Latin 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 26vs. Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 27@ Middlesex 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Groton 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. Belmont Hill 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 9@ St. George's 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Roxbury Latin 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 16@ Exeter 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Middlesex 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Brooks 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 28vs. Cushing 4:30 PM
Sat Mar 3vs. Kimball Union 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Shawn McEachern
339.686.2294
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Winter St.
Weston, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Red Wings