March 14, 2018

Kimball Union Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 18@ Stanstead College 1:30 PM
Sat Nov 18- Nov 19 Stanstead College Invitational
Sun Nov 19 Northwood Junior 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 2vs. Vermont Academy 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 2- Dec 3 Exeter-Govenors Showcase
Sun Dec 3 Brunswick 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Proctor 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 8vs. Brewster Academy 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Tilton 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 15 Salisbury 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 15vs. Deerfield 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 17 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 16 Milton 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 17 Westminster 2:00 PM
Thu Dec 28 Millbrook 11:00 AM
Thu Dec 28@ Belmont Hill 6:00 PM
Thu Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 29 St. Francis 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 30 Rivers 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 6vs. Cushing 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 12@ Governor's 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 13@ St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Deerfield 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 19@ Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Stanstead College 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 26vs. Tilton 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 2@ Holderness 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 3@ New Hampton 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 9vs. New Hampton 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Holderness 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Proctor 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Cushing 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 17- Feb 18 Gunnery Showcase
Sun Feb 18 Shattuck-St. Mary's 11:00 AM
Fri Feb 23vs. Holderness (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 24vs. Vermont Academy (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 28vs. Exeter 5:45 PM
Sat Mar 3@ Rivers 4:30 PM
Sun Mar 4 Salisbury 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
30-5-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
25-5-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Tim Whitehead
603-469-2124
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Bryant Harris
603-236-2664
@email contact
 
Matt Underhill
617-460-3667
@email contact
 
School Location
64 Main St.
Meriden, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats