March 15, 2018

Central Catholic Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 13@ BC High 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 16vs. Billerica High School 6:15 PM
Wed Dec 20vs. Hingham High School 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 29 Pope Francis 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 29- Dec 30 Pete Frates Winter Classic
Wed Jan 3vs. Austin Prep 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Chelmsford High School 6:45 PM
Sun Jan 7vs. Acton-Boxborough Regional HS 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Waltham High 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Andover High School 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 15vs. Lincoln Sudbury High School 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 20@ Acton-Boxborough Regional HS 7:30 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Catholic Memorial 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 27@ Billerica High School 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 29vs. Malden Catholic 6:45 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. Chelmsford High School 8:00 PM
Thu Feb 8@ Waltham High 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Andover High School 6:15 PM
Mon Feb 12vs. Westford Academy 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 19@ Westford Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Pope Francis 8:00 PM
Wed Feb 21- Feb 22 Cardinal Classic
Thu Feb 22 Malden Catholic 4:00 PM
Thu Mar 1 St Johns Shrewsbury 7:30 PM
Mon Mar 5 Hingham High School 5:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
22-2-0
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Kim Brandvold
9787611281
@email contact
 
School Location
Lawrence, MA
 
School Mascot
Raiders