February 20, 2018

Northfield - Mt. Hermon Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 17vs. Hoosac 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 1vs. Westminster 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 2@ St. George's 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 6 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 9vs. Académie Saint-Louis 12:00 PM
Sun Dec 10vs. Hill School 11:30 AM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 17 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 16 Belmont Hill 7:45 AM
Sat Dec 16 Upper Canada College 2:45 PM
Sun Dec 17 Nichols 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 28@ Cushing 11:00 AM
Thu Dec 28- Dec 30 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 29 Lawrence Academy 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 30 Thayer 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 6@ Worcester Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Berkshire 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Holderness 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Avon Old Farms 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Lawrenceville 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 21@ Taft 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Cushing 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 28vs. Tilton 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Kimball Union 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. Vermont Academy 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 7@ Williston-Northampton 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 11vs. Winchendon 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. Exeter 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Loomis-Chaffee 3:00 PM
Sun Feb 18@ Choate 2:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Andover X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. St. Paul's X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Kevin Czepiel
413-237-9085
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Dan Bogdan
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Lamplighter Way
Gill, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Hoggers