February 20, 2018

Milton Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 18vs. Winchendon(S) 11:45 AM
Wed Nov 29vs. South Shore Kings U18(S) 6:30 PM
Fri Dec 1@ St. Sebastian's 5:15 PM
Wed Dec 6 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 8vs. Governor's 6:45 PM
Fri Dec 15vs. Deerfield 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 15 Salisbury 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 17 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 16 Kimball Union 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 1 St. Paul's 9:00 AM
Mon Jan 1- Jan 2 Tabor Invitational
Sat Jan 6@ Tilton 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 8vs. Belmont Hill 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Tabor 5:30 PM
Thu Jan 18@ Lawrence Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. St. Sebastian's 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. Roxbury Latin 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. Tabor 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 10@ Noble & Greenough 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 12@ Governor's 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 16vs. Thayer 7:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Thayer X:00 PM
Sat Febvs. Noble & Greenough X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Paul Cannata
617.898.2264
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Tyler Holske
(508)463-5537
@email contact
 
School Location
170 Centre St.
Milton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs