March 14, 2018

Delbarton Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Tue Nov 14vs. La Salle College HS(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 18@ Berkshire(S) 2:00 PM
Sun Nov 19@ Dexter(S) 10:00 AM
Tue Nov 21vs. Portledge(S) 4:00 PM
Wed Nov 29@ Pope John 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 1@ Bergen Catholic 3:30 PM
Tue Dec 5vs. St. Peter's Prep 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 8@ Bishop Eustace Prep 4:00 PM
Tue Dec 12vs. Don Bosco Prep 4:45 PM
Wed Dec 13@ Princeton Day School 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 16 Malden Catholic 2:00 PM
Sun Dec 17 BC High 11:00 AM
Tue Dec 19vs. Seton Hall Prep 4:45 PM
Tue Jan 2vs. Pope John 4:45 PM
Mon Jan 8@ Gloucester Catholic 3:45 PM
Thu Jan 11vs. Northern Highlands 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 12@ st. augustine prep 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 16vs. st. augustine prep 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ CBA 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 19@ Brunswick 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 21@ Don Bosco Prep 6:15 PM
Thu Jan 25@ Lawrenceville 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 30vs. CBA 4:45 PM
Thu Feb 1vs. St. John Vianney 4:00 PM
Tue Feb 6vs. Hill School 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 9 Fairfield Prep (CT) 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 10 Pope Francis 12:30 PM
Mon Feb 12vs. Pope John 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. CBA 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 16 Don Bosco Prep 8:00 PM
Thu Feb 22vs. Bishop Eustace Prep 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 26vs. Morristown Beard 4:00 PM
Thu Mar 1vs. CBA 8:30 PM
Mon Mar 5 Don Bosco Prep 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
23-6-1
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Gordon American
 
Head Coach
Bruce Shatel
973.538.3231
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Jerry Brophy
@email contact
 
Craig Wicker
@email contact
 
Team Managers
Patrick Henry
 
Arjun Mittal
 
School Location

Morristown, NJ
School Website
 
School Mascot
Green Wave