March 15, 2018

Nichols Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 18@ St. Michael's College School 11:30 AM
Sun Nov 19@ Upper Canada College 12:00 PM
Mon Nov 27@ Berkshire 11:30 AM
Mon Nov 27 Brunswick(S) 2:00 PM
Mon Nov 27 Lawrence T. Piatelli-Berkshire Jamboree
Wed Nov 29@ Appleby College 4:15 PM
Tue Dec 5vs. Ridley College 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 8vs. Ridley College 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 15 Canterbury 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 17 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 16@ Lawrenceville 11:30 AM
Sat Dec 16@ Taft 9:15 PM
Thu Dec 28 Brunswick 1:00 PM
Thu Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 29 New Hampton 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 29 Rivers 6:00 PM
Fri Jan 5- Jan 7 IHA St. Andrew's Showcase
Fri Jan 12- Jan 14 Northwood School Invitational
Fri Jan 19@ Upper Canada College 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Appleby College 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 26vs. Buffalo Jr Sabres AAA 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 2vs. Upper Canada College 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. St. Michael's College School 1:00 PM
Sun Feb 4vs. St. Andrew's College 10:00 AM
Wed Feb 7@ Appleby College 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 9@ Ridley College 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 13vs. St. Michael's College School 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Culver Academy 6:00 PM
Sun Feb 18@ Culver Academy 10:45 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
3-6-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
2-3-2
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Jamie Printz
716.332.6300x120
@email contact
 
School Location
Buffalo, NY