February 20, 2018

Thayer Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29vs. St. George's 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 1@ Rivers 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 2@ Governor's 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 6 3:45 PM
Sat Dec 9vs. Proctor 5:30 PM
Tue Dec 19 Exeter 1:00 PM
Thu Dec 28 Canterbury 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 28- Dec 30 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 29 Culver Academy 11:15 AM
Fri Dec 29 Dexter 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 30 Northfield - Mt. Hermon 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 6@ Noble & Greenough 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Belmont Hill 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Lawrence Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Cushing 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 19vs. Dexter 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Tabor 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 26 St. Sebastian's 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Noble & Greenough 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 2@ BB&N 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. Governor's 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 9@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Lawrence Academy 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 14 St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 16@ Milton 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Tabor 5:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Milton X:00 PM
Fri Feb@ St. Sebastian's X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Tony Amonte
781-664-2505
@email contact
 
School Location
Canton Sportsplex
Canton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Tigers