March 15, 2018

St. John's Prep Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 2vs. St Marys Lynn(S) 9:45 AM
Wed Dec 6vs. Medfield HS(S) 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 9vs. Darien, CT(S) 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 9vs. Ridgefield CT(S) (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 16@ Hingham High School 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 23vs. St Joseph Prep, CT 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 29vs. Boston College High School 6:15 PM
Fri Dec 29- Dec 30 Pete Frates Winter Classic
Sat Dec 30vs. Central Catholic (note) 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 3@ Framingham H.S. 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Malden Catholic 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Xaverian 7:30 PM
Mon Jan 15 Burlington High (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Catholic Memorial 6:45 PM
Sun Jan 21@ Boston College High School 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Malden Catholic 6:45 PM
Sat Jan 27@ Xaverian 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 29@ Bishop Guertin High School 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 3@ Catholic Memorial 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Newburyport High School (note) 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 12vs. Austin Prep 7:30 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. Arlington Catholic 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. St Johns Shrewsbury 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 19@ Danvers (note) 11:30 AM
Wed Feb 21@ Braintree H.S. 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 28 Burlington High (note) 7:30 PM
Mon Mar 5 Boston College High School (note) 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 10 St Johns Shrewsbury (note) 7:30 PM
Mon Mar 12 Pope Francis (note) 5:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
15-4-4
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Catholic Conference
 
Head Coach
Kristian Hanson
9784231337
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Scott Hentosh
978-407-2798
@email contact
 
School Location
72 Spring Street
Danvers, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Eagles