March 14, 2018

Harvey Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 24 Archbishop Stepinac 8:00 AM
Fri Nov 24- Nov 26 Guy Mathews Invitational Tournament
Sat Nov 25 Horace Greeley H.S. 11:00 AM
Sun Nov 26@ White Plains H.S. 8:30 PM
Wed Nov 29 4:30 PM
Mon Dec 4vs. Rye Country Day 3:45 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. South Kent School Varsity 3:45 PM
Wed Dec 13vs. Forman School 3:45 PM
Mon Dec 18@ Ryetown/Harrison 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 7@ Mahopac H.S. 8:15 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. St. Luke's 3:45 PM
Mon Jan 15@ West Haven High School 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 19@ Scarsdale H.S. 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 22vs. Iona Prep 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 24@ St. Luke's 3:45 PM
Mon Jan 29@ Rye Country Day 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Kingswood-Oxford 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 2vs. King School 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Portsmouth Abbey 11:30 AM
Tue Feb 13vs. North Rockland HS 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 14@ South Kent School Varsity 5:00 PM
Thu Feb 22vs. St. Luke's (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 24vs. Rye Country Day (note) 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Alex Morse
914.232.3161
@email contact
 
School Location
260 Jay Street
Katonah, NY
 
School Mascot
Cavaliers