March 14, 2018

Loomis-Chaffee Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 15 Trinity-Pawling 9:00 AM
Mon Nov 27@ Hotchkiss(S) (note) 1:00 PM
Mon Nov 27 Millbrook(S) (note) 2:45 PM
Thu Nov 30 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. Trinity-Pawling 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Canterbury 6:15 PM
Mon Dec 11vs. Choate 5:30 PM
Thu Dec 14 Berkshire 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 14- Dec 16 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 15 Trinity-Pawling 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 15 Gunnery 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 16 St. Paul's 10:30 AM
Sat Jan 6@ Kent 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Deerfield 3:15 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 14vs. Cushing 2:30 PM
Thu Jan 18vs. Taft 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 20@ Westminster 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Andover 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 28@ Millbrook 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Williston-Northampton 4:30 PM
Thu Feb 8@ Deerfield (note) 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Salisbury 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Choate 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 24@ Avon Old Farms 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
John Zavisza
860-687-6196
@email contact
 
School Location
4 Batchelder Rd.
Windsor, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pelicans