February 20, 2018

Avon Old Farms Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29@ Williston-Northampton 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. Albany Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 9 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 10vs. Deerfield 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 14vs. St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 15vs. Kent 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 15vs. Tabor 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 16vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Taft 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Hotchkiss 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 20@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 22@ Westminster 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Loomis-Chaffee 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Choate 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Westminster 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 10@ Deerfield 6:00 PM
Tue Feb 13vs. Gunnery 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Choate 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Salisbury 3:00 PM
Sun Feb 18vs. Pomfret 2:30 PM
Wed Febvs. Canterbury X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Loomis-Chaffee X:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
John Gardner
860.404.4225
@email contact
 
School Location
500 Old Farms Rd.
Avon, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Winged Beavers