January 20, 2018

Holderness Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 18vs. Middlesex Black Bears(S) 2:00 PM
Sun Nov 26 Berwick(S) 10:00 AM
Sun Nov 26 Williston-Northampton(S) 2:30 PM
Sun Nov 26 Proctor Academy Jamboree
Wed Nov 29 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 1vs. Académie Saint-Louis 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 2@ Worcester Academy 4:45 PM
Sun Dec 3@ Choate 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 9vs. Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 14 Pomfret 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 14- Dec 16 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 15@ Lawrence Academy 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 15 Cushing 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 16 Dexter 10:00 AM
Mon Jan 1 Proctor 11:00 AM
Mon Jan 1 Hill School 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 1- Jan 2 Joshua Weeks New Years' Tournament
Tue Jan 2 St. Paul's 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 3@ Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 5@ Proctor 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 8vs. New Hampton 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Berwick 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. North Yarmouth Academy (note) 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 19@ Tilton 6:00 PM
Sat Janvs. Brooks X:00 PM
Wed Jan@ Brewster Academy X:30 PM
Fri Jan@ New Hampton X:30 PM
Sat Janvs. Kents Hill X:00 PM
Wed Jan@ Exeter X:00 PM
Fri Febvs. Kimball Union (note) X:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Tilton X:00 PM
Sat Feb@ Kimball Union X:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Winchendon X:00 PM
Sat Febvs. St. Paul's X:30 PM
Mon Febvs. Proctor X:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Berwick X:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Alan Thompson
6037795233
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Jay Kourkoulis
@email contact
 
School Location
Chapel Ln.
Plymouth, NH
School Website