March 15, 2018

Westminster Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 1@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Choate 3:00 PM
Tue Dec 12vs. Brunswick 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 15 Andover 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 17 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 16 Hotchkiss 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 16 Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Salisbury 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Loomis-Chaffee 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 22vs. Avon Old Farms 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Deerfield 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 29@ Williston-Northampton 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Avon Old Farms 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 9vs. Choate 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Pomfret 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 12vs. Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Loomis-Chaffee 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. Gunnery 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 23 Belmont Hill 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 24@ Deerfield (note) 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
15-10-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
15-9-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
Tim Joncas
860.408.3066
@email contact
 
School Location
995 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Martlets