March 14, 2018

Belmont Hill Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29@ Berwick 3:45 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. Noble & Greenough 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Governor's 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 15@ Upper Canada College 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 16 Northfield Mt. Hermon 7:45 AM
Sat Dec 16@ Choate 5:30 PM
Sun Dec 17 Taft 2:15 PM
Thu Dec 28vs. St. Francis 9:00 AM
Thu Dec 28vs. Kimball Union 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 29vs. Millbrook 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 30vs. Brunswick 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 6vs. St. Sebastian's 12:30 PM
Mon Jan 8@ Milton 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Governor's 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Tabor 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Brooks 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 27@ St. Paul's 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Lawrence Academy 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 2vs. Andover 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 3@ Rivers 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 9vs. Thayer 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 10@ BB&N 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. Milton 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 16@ Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 19@ St. Sebastian's 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Tabor 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 23 Westminster (note) 6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
11-13-6
 
NEPSIHA Record
10-13-5
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Jeremiah McCarthy
617-484-4410
@email contact
 
School Location
350 Prospect St.
Belmont, MA
School Website