February 20, 2018

Andover Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 1vs. Choate 7:30 PM
Sat Dec 2 Pomfret 6:30 PM
Sun Dec 3 Tabor 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 6 3:45 PM
Fri Dec 8vs. New Hampton 5:15 PM
Tue Dec 12@ Groton 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 15 Westminster (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 17 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 16 Noble & Greenough (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 16 Hotchkiss (note) 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 17 Milton (note) 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 10@ Tilton 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. St. Sebastian's 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 19vs. St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Winchendon 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 27@ Loomis-Chaffee 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Deerfield 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 2@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. Dexter 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. Cushing 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 16@ Brooks 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. BB&N 4:15 PM
Mon Feb 19vs. Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Exeter X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Paul Tortorella
978-749-4185
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Scott Manty
@email contact
 
Steve Moore
Goaltender Coach
@email contact
 
Tedd Parker
@email contact
 
School Location
180 Main Street
Andover, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Blue