March 14, 2018

Pingree Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 6vs. Berwick 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 14- Dec 17 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 15vs. New Hampton 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 16vs. North Yarmouth Academy 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 16 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 17 Millbrook 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 6@ Kents Hill 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 10@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 12vs. Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Middlesex 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Portsmouth Abbey 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 19vs. Roxbury Latin 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 22vs. Worcester Academy 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Groton 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 28@ Hoosac (note) 11:45 AM
Wed Jan 31@ Brooks 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 2@ St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. Kents Hill 5:00 PM
Tue Feb 6vs. Hoosac 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 9@ Roxbury Latin 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 10@ Berwick 5:15 PM
Mon Feb 12vs. Middlesex 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 16vs. Kingswood-Oxford 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 18vs. Lawrenceville 11:00 AM
Wed Feb 21vs. North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 23vs. North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Chris Connolly
7819561378
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Jerry Toomey
@email contact
 
School Location
537 Highland Street
S. Hamilton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Highlanders