February 20, 2018

Brewster Academy Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 18@ Exeter 5:30 PM
Wed Nov 29vs. Vermont Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 2@ Proctor 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 6 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 8@ Kimball Union 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 13@ Berwick 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 15 Rice Memorial 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 15 Hill School 7:15 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 16 St. George's Christmas Tournament
Sat Dec 16@ St. George's 8:30 AM
Fri Jan 5vs. Hebron 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Lawrence Academy 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 12vs. Bishop's College School 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Berwick 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Tilton 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 19vs. Kimball Union 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. New Hampton 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Holderness 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 27@ New Hampton 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Proctor 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 7@ Winchendon 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 9@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. Tilton 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 16vs. Académie Saint-Louis 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Vermont Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Hebron X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Lem Randall
@email contact
 
School Location
80 Academy Drive
Wolfeboro, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bobcats