March 15, 2018

Dexter Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 19vs. Delbarton(S) 10:00 AM
Sun Nov 26vs. St. Andrew's College(S) 10:15 AM
Wed Nov 29@ Cushing 4:45 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Exeter 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 8@ Noble & Greenough 6:15 PM
Thu Dec 14@ Proctor 6:00 PM
Thu Dec 14- Dec 16 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 15@ Culver Academy 10:30 AM
Fri Dec 15@ Groton 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 28@ Culver Academy 1:15 PM
Thu Dec 28- Dec 30 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 29 Canterbury 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 29 Thayer 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 3@ Rivers 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. Hebron 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 12@ New Hampton 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. BB&N 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 19@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 24@ St. George's 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 27@ St. Mark's 2:15 PM
Mon Jan 29vs. Brooks 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Pomfret 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 3@ Andover 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Berwick 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 16vs. Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Kents Hill 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 19vs. New Hampton 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 23@ St. Paul's 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 28vs. Milton 4:00 PM
Sat Mar 3@ Salisbury 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
21-5-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
20-4-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Dan Donato
617.454.2739
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Bill Kelleher
@email contact
 
Brian McColgan
@email contact
 
Team Manager
Kevork Atinizian
 
School Location
20 Newton St.
Brookline, MA
School Website