March 14, 2018

Millbrook Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 18@ Avon Old Farms(S) (note) 1:00 PM
Mon Nov 27@ Hotchkiss(S) (note) 3:00 PM
Wed Nov 29vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 2 5:30 PM
Mon Dec 4vs. Salisbury 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 9vs. St. George's 6:00 PM
Thu Dec 14- Dec 17 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 15@ Brooks 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 16 Tilton (note) 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 16 Berwick (note) 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 28 Kimball Union 11:00 AM
Thu Dec 28 St. Francis 8:00 PM
Thu Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 29@ Belmont Hill 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 30 Nichols (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 5vs. Berkshire 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. Hotchkiss 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 8@ Kent 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Brunswick 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Pomfret 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Gunnery 5:45 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Hoosac 4:45 PM
Mon Jan 22@ Canterbury 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Williston-Northampton 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Sun Jan 28vs. Loomis-Chaffee 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 10@ Williston-Northampton 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Trinity-Pawling 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Pomfret 4:15 PM
Sun Feb 18@ Albany Academy (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 23vs. Albany Academy 6:30 PM
Fri Feb 23- Feb 24 Empire Cup Tournament
Sat Feb 24 Trinity-Pawling (note) 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 28 New Hampton (note) 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Vincent Sorriento
845.677.5212
@email contact
 
School Location
131 Millbrook School Rd.
Millbrook, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs