February 20, 2018

BB&N Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 1vs. Lawrence Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 2@ Brooks 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 8 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 29@ Roxbury Latin 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 30 Berwick 11:15 AM
Sat Dec 30vs. Vermont Academy 6:15 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Middlesex 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. St. Paul's 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 12vs. Rivers 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Dexter 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. St. George's 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 19vs. St. Mark's 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 20@ Rivers 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Groton 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 26vs. Governor's 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Exeter 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 2vs. Thayer 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 3@ Lawrence Academy 1:00 PM
Tue Feb 6@ Groton 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 9vs. Middlesex 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Belmont Hill 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Andover 4:15 PM
Wed Febvs. Roxbury Latin X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Brooks X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Peter Russo
781-290-7814
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
John Healy
@email contact
 
School Location
80 Gerry's Landing Road
Cambridge, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Knights