March 15, 2018

Austin Prep Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 16@ Bishop Fenwick (note) 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 17vs. Pope Francis (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 20vs. Arlington Catholic (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 23@ Archbishop Williams (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 27 St. Mary's Lynn 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 27- Nov 28 Chris Serino Christmas Classic (note)
Thu Dec 28 Malden Catholic 2:45 PM
Wed Jan 3@ Central Catholic (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Pope Francis (note) 12:30 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Lowell Catholic (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Matignon High School (note) 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 15vs. Bishop Fenwick (note) 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 17@ Arlington HS 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 21vs. Archbishop Williams (note) 1:00 PM
Tue Jan 23@ Matignon High School (note) 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 27@ Arlington Catholic 8:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ St Johns Shrewsbury (note) 6:00 PM
Mon Feb 12@ St. John's Prep (note) 7:30 PM
Wed Feb 14@ St. Mary's Lynn 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 17 Duxbury 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 17- Feb 22 Falmouth (Buddy Ferrara) Tournament
Mon Feb 19 BC High 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Falmouth HS 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
13-7-1
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Catholic Conference
 
Head Coach
Bill Pappas
617-592-5541
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Steve MacAdams
9783604241
@email contact
 
School Location
101 Willow Street
Reading, MA