January 16, 2018

Académie Saint-Louis Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Sat Sep 16@ Cheshire Academy 3:00 PM
Sun Sep 17@ Cheshire Academy 12:45 PM
Fri Sep 22vs. Bishop's College School 7:00 PM
Wed Oct 18 7:00 PM
Thu Oct 19@ Northwood Prep 2:00 PM
Fri Oct 20@ Bishop's College School 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 28@ Stanstead College 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 3@ Ridley College 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 4@ Ridley College 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 5@ Blyth Academy - Burlington 8:00 AM
Fri Nov 10@ Bridgton Academy 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 11@ Bridgton Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Nov 17@ Proctor(S) 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 18@ Groton(S) 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 25vs. Ontario Hockey Academy 1:00 PM
Sun Nov 26vs. Ontario Hockey Academy 1:30 PM
Fri Dec 1@ Holderness 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 2@ Seacoast College Spartans U18 (note) 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 3@ Tilton B 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 8@ Williston-Northampton 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon 12:00 PM
Thu Dec 14@ College Mont Sainte Anne 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 15@ College Andre-Grasset 8:00 AM
Fri Dec 15@ Académie Le Sommet 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 17 PSHF Bishop's College Tournament
Sat Dec 16@ Blyth Academy Warriors 3:30 PM
Sun Dec 17@ Bishop's College School 10:00 AM
Fri Jan 12@ Hebron 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 13@ North Yarmouth Academy 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 14@ Kents Hill 1:00 PM
Fri Jan@ Kimball Union Academy - JV_Varsity Combo X:30 PM
Sat Jan@ Vermont Academy X:30 PM
Sun Jan@ Cushing B X:00 PM
Fri Jan@ St. Mark's X:15 PM
Sat Jan@ Albany Academy X:00 PM
Fri Feb@ Hill School X:00 PM
Sat Feb@ Lawrenceville X:00 PM
Sun Feb@ Wyoming Seminary X:15 AM
Fri Feb@ Brewster Academy X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Belmont Hill JV X:30 PM
Thu Febvs. TBA X:00 PM
Thu Feb 22- Feb 25 Coupe De Dynamiques Cup
Fri Febvs. TBA X:00 PM
Sat Febvs. TBA X:00 PM
Thu Mar@ TBA X:00 PM
Thu Mar 8- Mar 11 National Independent School Invitational Championship - NISIC
Fri Mar@ TBA X:00 PM
Sat Mar@ TBA X:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coaches
Christian Alain
418-455-6192
@email contact
 
Dany Faucher
418-997-5084
@email contact
 
Team Manager
Philippe Marquis
 
School Location
1500 del la Rive Boisée Sud
Québec, QC