March 15, 2018

Kent Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 27 Canterbury(S) 10:00 AM
Mon Nov 27 Gunnery(S) 4:00 PM
Mon Nov 27 Lawrence T. Piatelli-Berkshire Jamboree
Sat Dec 2 Hebron (note) 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 2- Dec 3 Phillips Exeter Academy Showcase
Sun Dec 3@ Exeter 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Brunswick 3:30 PM
Mon Dec 11vs. Gunnery 5:30 PM
Thu Dec 14 Tabor 9:00 PM
Thu Dec 14- Dec 16 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 15@ Avon Old Farms 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 15 St. Paul's 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 16 Gunnery 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. Loomis-Chaffee 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 8vs. Millbrook 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 27@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Thu Feb 1vs. Salisbury 2:00 PM
Thu Feb 8@ Berkshire 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 10@ Trinity-Pawling 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 12@ Salisbury 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Canterbury (note) 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 19@ Hotchkiss 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Deerfield (note) 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 24vs. Choate (note) 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
6-10-7
 
NEPSIHA Record
6-10-7
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
Dale Reinhardt
860-927-6066
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Jake Bennett
860-927-6109
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Macedonia Road
Kent, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lions