March 14, 2018

Exeter Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 15vs. Seacoast College Prep(S) 1:30 PM
Fri Nov 17vs. Kents Hill 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 18vs. Brewster Academy 5:30 PM
Tue Nov 21 Stanstead College (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. Gunnery 5:30 PM
Sun Dec 3vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Dexter 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 9@ St. Sebastian's 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 13vs. New Hampton 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 16vs. Hoosac 12:00 PM
Tue Dec 19 Thayer (note) 1:00 PM
Tue Jan 2 North Yarmouth Academy (note) 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 3@ Groton 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 5@ Brooks 5:45 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Governor's 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Andover 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Tabor 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 20 Hotchkiss (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 26vs. Cushing 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 27@ BB&N 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Holderness 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 2vs. Berwick 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 3@ Tilton 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. Proctor 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 9vs. Hebron 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 10@ Choate 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 16vs. Rivers 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Deerfield 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 24@ Andover 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
24-6-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
24-5-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Dana Barbin
603.777.4321
@email contact
 
School Location
20 Main Street
Exeter, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Red