March 14, 2018

Groton Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 18vs. Académie Saint-Louis(S) 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 26@ Tabor(S) (note) 12:15 PM
Sun Nov 26 Taft(S) (note) 6:15 PM
Mon Nov 27 12:15 PM
Wed Nov 29vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 2@ Deerfield (note) 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Roxbury Latin 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 9vs. Rivers 3:30 PM
Tue Dec 12vs. Andover 4:45 PM
Thu Dec 14vs. Culver Academy 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 14- Dec 16 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 15 Proctor 12:30 PM
Fri Dec 15vs. Dexter 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 16vs. Pomfret 9:45 AM
Wed Jan 3vs. Exeter 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Brooks 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Hebron 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. St. George's 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Governor's 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Middlesex 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 24@ BB&N 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 26@ Roxbury Latin 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 27@ Pingree 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Rivers 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. St. Mark's 2:45 PM
Tue Feb 6vs. BB&N 5:15 PM
Mon Feb 12@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. Brooks 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 17@ St. George's 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Middlesex 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 24@ St. Mark's 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Bill Riley
978.448.7517
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Tim LeRoy
@email contact
 
School Location
282 Farmers Row
Groton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Zebras