March 15, 2018

Portledge Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 20vs. Chaminade 5:30 PM
Tue Nov 21@ Delbarton(S) 4:00 PM
Mon Nov 27vs. Rye Country Day 5:30 PM
Wed Nov 29vs. La Salle College (note) 5:00 PM
Mon Dec 4@ Gloucester Catholic 3:45 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Princeton Day School 4:00 PM
Mon Dec 11vs. St. Anthony's 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 3@ Albany Academy 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 8vs. Hill School 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Lawrenceville (note) 3:30 PM
Thu Jan 11vs. Friends Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Rye Country Day 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 22vs. Bergen Catholic 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 24@ The Hun School 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 1vs. Friends Academy 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 5@ Seton Hall Prep 6:15 PM
Thu Feb 8@ Morristown Beard 3:15 PM
Mon Feb 12@ Wyoming Seminary 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 14@ TBD (note) 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 21@ TBD (note) 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
10-6-1
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Mid Atlantic
 
Head Coach
Pasko Skarica
(516) 983-9102
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Thomas Kolb
@email contact
 
Jon Sandos '03
516-241-6320
@email contact
 
School Location
355 Duck Pond Road
Locust Valley, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Panthers