March 13, 2020

St. George's Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 16vs. Académie Saint-Louis(S) 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 4@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 6vs. Roxbury Latin 5:30 PM
Mon Dec 9 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Rivers 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 14 Millbrook (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 18vs. Winchendon 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 20vs. Wyoming Seminary 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 20vs. Brewster Academy 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 21 St. George's Christmas Tournament
Sat Dec 21vs. Rice Memorial 8:30 AM
Sat Jan 4 Milton 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 4- Jan 5 Joshua Weeks New Years' Tournament
Fri Jan 10@ Tabor 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Pomfret 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 13vs. BB&N 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Brooks 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Groton 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 22@ BB&N 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 25@ St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Dexter 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 3@ Portsmouth Abbey 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Middlesex 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 8vs. Berwick 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Brooks 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Roxbury Latin 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 22@ Groton 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 26vs. St. Mark's 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 29vs. Middlesex 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Jeff Dwyer
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Justin Cerenzia
484-437-3554
@email contact
 
School Location
372 Purgatory Road
Middletown, RI
School Website
 
School Mascot
Dragons