March 13, 2020

Calvert Hall Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Wed Oct 16@ Malvern Prep(S) 3:30 PM
Tue Oct 22vs. Delaware Prep(S) 3:30 PM
Fri Oct 25@ St. John's College HS 4:00 PM
Tue Nov 12 4:15 PM
Fri Nov 15@ Bishop O'Connell 6:45 PM
Tue Nov 19vs. Mt. St. Joseph's 4:15 PM
Fri Nov 22@ DeMatha(S) 5:30 PM
Tue Dec 3vs. Gonzaga College HS 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 6vs. Archbishop Spalding 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Georgetown Prep 5:45 PM
Fri Dec 13@ St. Paul's School (MD) 5:45 PM
Tue Dec 17@ Archbishop Spalding(S) 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 18@ DeMatha 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 7vs. Bishop O'Connell 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 10vs. Bullis 4:45 PM
Tue Jan 21@ St. Albans 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 24@ Archbishop Spalding 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 28vs. Mt. St. Joseph's 4:15 PM
Mon Feb 3@ Mt. St. Joseph's 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Landon 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 7vs. St. Paul's School (MD) 4:45 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
MAPHL
 
Head Coach
Brad Powell
617-721-0699
@email contact
 
School Location