February 27, 2020

Harvey Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Mon Dec 2vs. Greenwich Country Day(S) 3:45 PM
Wed Dec 4vs. Rye Country Day 3:45 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Kingswood Oxford 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 13 4:00 PM
Mon Dec 16vs. Hamden Hall 3:45 PM
Wed Dec 18@ King School 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Forman School 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 13vs. King School 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. South Kent School Varsity 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Greenwich Country Day 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 24@ Wooster School 7:45 PM
Mon Jan 27vs. Trinity-Pawling JV 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 29@ St. Luke's 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 31@ Rye Country Day 4:45 PM
Mon Feb 3@ Trinity-Pawling JV (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Hamden Hall 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 8@ South Kent School Varsity 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. St. Luke's 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Kingswood Oxford 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 24vs. Wooster School 3:45 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Alex Morse
914.232.3161
@email contact
 
School Location
260 Jay Street
Katonah, NY
 
School Mascot
Cavaliers