March 13, 2020

Canterbury Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 16@ Taft(S) (note) 2:45 PM
Wed Nov 20vs. U18 Elite(S) (note) 2:30 PM
Sat Nov 23vs. Lawrenceville(S) 2:30 PM
Mon Dec 2 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 4@ Millbrook 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. Hotchkiss 3:30 PM
Sun Dec 8vs. Westlake Bourget College 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 13vs. Berkshire 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 20@ Thayer 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 3@ Cushing 11:15 AM
Fri Jan 3 New Hampton 5:45 PM
Fri Jan 3- Jan 5 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Sat Jan 4 Lawrence Academy 1:15 PM
Sun Jan 5 Stanstead College 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 8vs. Williston Northampton 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 10@ Gunnery 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Choate 4:45 PM
Sun Jan 19vs. Wyoming Seminary 1:30 PM
Mon Jan 20vs. Albany Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 25@ Taft 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 27vs. Millbrook 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 1@ Pomfret 3:00 PM
Sun Feb 2@ Winchendon 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Berkshire 2:45 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Cushing 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 17vs. Gunnery 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 22@ Kent 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 26@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 29vs. Salisbury 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Padraic McCarthy
860.210.3816
@email contact
 
School Location
101 Aspetuck Avenue
New Milford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Saints