March 13, 2020

Choate Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 4vs. Pope Francis 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. Académie Saint-Louis 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 14 6:00 PM
Mon Dec 16@ Loomis Chaffee 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Jan 11@ Andover 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Canterbury 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Taft 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 20vs. Salisbury 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Berkshire 3:15 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Deerfield 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 31@ Avon Old Farms 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Hotchkiss 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 6vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Pomfret 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 14@ Westminster 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. Exeter 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Avon Old Farms 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 22@ Taft 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 23vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 26vs. Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 29@ Kent 6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
Patrick Dennehy
203.697.2356
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Christian St.
Wallingford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wild Boars